Thursday, March 10th Fan Duel Line Up Suggestions

The last few days I have been just awful with my line up combinations on Fan Duel.

I’ve had a few scores within reach of at least a cash out, but nothing really exciting to speak of.

I play mainly the larger GPP tournaments and maybe I could have caught a few wins on a few of the smaller 10 team leagues, double ups or 50/50’s.

Being a tournament player, I like the excitement for the potential for a big winner on my line ups, that’s why I stick to the larger GPP’s.

You just have to live with the cold spells when they occur during your tournament play.

Tonight we have a 4 game NBA slate on Fan Duel starting at 7:30PM

My main tournament plays tonight are on the $1-$20K Dribble (single entry), the $1-$75K NBA Swat and the $1-$10K Baby Swat with these two line-ups:

 

Thursday Main Fan Duel Line Up

Thursday Main Fan Duel Line Up (B)

The Thursday $250 NBA Free Roll starts at 7:30PM on Fan Duel tonight.

Good Luck Tonight…………………….

 

Comments are closed, but you can leave a trackback: Trackback URL.
