Thursday Night Fan Duel NBA Line Up advice

March 3, 2016, Fantasy NBA Tournament Plays

I caught one win with last nights line ups,

Weds. Win

Tonight there are 4 really great Games on the Fan Duel Contest Slates.

PHO at MIA, SA at NO, SAC at DAL and OKC at GSW

I’m playing the Full Slate, Express and Late Night Slates tonight.

Look for the $2-$250K Shot, $1-$100K Swat (Main), $2-$50K Shot (Express) and $1-$10K Shot (Express) tonight on Fan Duel.

There are a lot of nice plays tonight, including the OKC at GSW game which should see an over of 230, with a shit load of fantasy scoring possible. I went with line ups that reflected the OKC/GWS game in particular and am hoping I can hit a couple of pay outs.

By the way, it took a while to try to figure this out and if something new comes up, I’ll update the line ups later.

Main Slate Line Up:

Main Slate Line Up

My Express Slate Line Up:

Thursday Express Line Up

My Late Night Slate Line Ups:

Late Night $10K Line Up (A)

Late Night $10K Line ups

As always, there is a $250 Free Roll on Fan Duel tonight starting at 7:30 ET.

 

 

 

Comments are closed, but you can leave a trackback: Trackback URL.
