Tuesday March 1 NBA Express Line Up Advice

Monday Night got me back on the winning track on my Fan Duel NBA Contest play.

Monday Results

My late Night Line Up caught me a $1-10 team league win and a $4 Cash on the NBA Swat. Too bad Wayne Ellington got pulled with a possible concussion or I may have moved a little higher on the final Late Night NBA Swat standings.  My 304.70 points got me a 465th place payout, 100th place finished with 314.6 and first place had 333.60

6 Games tonight, with POR at NYK, CHI at MIA on the Express Slate. The Late Slate has ORL at DAL, ATL at GSW and BKN at LAL

I’m going to play the $1 entry /$10K NBA Express Swat tonight with these Line Ups:

I’m also entering a random 10 team Express league tonight with this one.

March 1 Express Line Up

My second Express line up is for the $10K Swat only.

March 1 Express Line Up (B)

I saw that D Rose CHI PG said he is playing tonight, but is on a minutes limit so I’ll pass on him. The Salaries on the Express Slate tonight will allow you to play just about any player combination you like.

That makes the NBA Express Slate a must play tonight on Fan Duel

I’m avoiding the Late Night and After Hours slates tonight. Steph Currys PG GSW injury status is making me balk on these. I don’t want him in a line up and then has a night off, I also don’t want a line up without him and he plays. The Late Night line ups lock at 8:30 and ATL at GSW doesn’t start until 10:30. I may throw in a After Hours line up if I hear any definitive news on Curry in time.

Fan Duel has a $250 NBA free roll tonight starting at 7PM ET

Comments are closed, but you can leave a trackback: Trackback URL.
