Monday Feb 29th Express Line Up

Monday Fan Duel NBA Express and Late Night Tournament line ups

I’m only entering a couple contests today, my Late Sunday Contests didn’t work out well for me last night.

Mondays Express Contests on Fan Duel will include the UTA at BOS and HOU at MIL games and starts at 7:30PM.

Express Line Up Feb. 29th

Monday Feb. 29th Express Line Up

Monitor A Bradleys BOS SG Status, he was listed as a GTD earlier today

The Late Night Slate includes MEM at DEN, OKC at SAC and BKN at LAC and starts at 9PM.

Late Night Line Up Feb. 29th

Late Night Line Up Mon Feb. 29

There are a lot of expensive/strong players involved on the late night slate. I took a few of what I think are low priced/high upside plays along with 3 solid high scoring players.

I’m entered into the $10K NBA Swat (Express and Late Night) for those Line Ups.

There is a After Hours slate which has OKC at SAC and BKN at LAC in which I’m not entering a line up.

There is, of course, a $250 NBA Free Roll starting at 7PM ET on Fan Duel this evening.

Comments are closed, but you can leave a trackback: Trackback URL.
