Saturday Feb. 27th Express Line Up Suggestion

Fan Duel Express Line Up Advice for Feb 27, 2016

Friday Night turned out all right, 2 of our 3 published NBA line ups cashed on Fan Duel.

Friday Express win

My 280.9 was good for 734th, 324.50 took 1st on the Express NBA Swat

Friday Late Win

My 300.1 got me a 547th finish, 1st place won with a 316.10 score, I was just 16 points off a top payout. The overtime on the DEN/DAL game cost me a top 100 finish.

The Saturday Slate of NBA Fantasy Contests features 8 NBA games, with an early start of 3PM for the MIA at BOS game.

The Express Slate starting at 8PM ET tonight has 4 very competitive games with too many player options to mention.

Player Prices are high (all the top players seem to be playing) and putting together a winning tournament line up will be a challenge.

I went with 3 Express Tournament plays and 1 After Hours Tournament play.

Express Line Ups Feb 27th

FD Express Line Up Feb. 27th (A)

FD Express Line Up Feb. 27th (B)

Fan Duel Express Line Up Feb. 27th (C)

These will be hard fought wins if we manage to finish at the top of the Express $1 entry, $10K NBA Swat leader board tonight.

I also went with a After Hours Slate Line Up in the second $10K NBA Swat tonight.

After Hours Line Up Feb. 27th

After Hours Line Up Sat. 27th

I’m having a little more confidence on my After Hours line up, the prices were just right to use just about anyone you want…..

As always, there is a $250 Free Roll open tonight starting at 7PM ET.

Good Luck tonight on Fan Duel………

Comments are closed, but you can leave a trackback: Trackback URL.
