Week 15 Fantasy Playoff Plans

It’s Week 15 of the NFL Fantasy Season,

What are your plans for the Fantasy Playoffs?

Season Long Money leagues

I have one season long, money team in the playoffs, luckily for me it is my work league.Stack Your Daily Line Up for Cash

I missed my other Money League playoffs (my son/his buddies league) by 30 points in a tie breaker, now I’m in the consolation round (big deal). This league is a non factor league for me in week 15.

I clinched my work league spot in week 13 and am hoping for a match-up I can beat. The other 3 teams in the playoffs are really stacked and my record against them during the regular season is just 3 and 3.

I haven’t made my final line up just yet, but here is the way I’m thinking…..

Season Long Playoff Lineup

I trusted my Wide Receivers all year (I had RB problems thru-out the year), now is not the time to change my receiver first thinking, that being said, here are a few notes about my line-up selections.

I still might go with Kenny Stills NO WR against the really bad Bears defense, but Drew Brees NO QB looked terrible this past Sunday against the Panthers and who of my other 3 wide outs would you sit?

Mike Evans TB WR is a nice option, but I really do not trust his QB, J McCown against the Panthers in my playoffs.

Putting Eli Manning NYG QB against the Redskins is juicy, but Detroit is in a tight playoff race with the Packers and the Vikings are not really that good.

So Matt Stafford DET QB is probably the way to go, I also really like the Matt Stafford/Calvin Johnson stack potential.

Fred Jackson BUF RB is another one I might consider against the Packers, but if that game gets out of hand against the Packers offense he might not get a lot of touches.

The Isaiah Crowell CLE RB injury status will decide that position for me.

I will definitely go with Parkey PHI K against the Cowboys and my Philly “D” against the Cowboys.

My other Defensive option is Buffalo against the Packers which is something I have no interest in dealing with in the playoffs.

Daily Play Fantasy Playoffs

Now I won’t lie to you, I have backed up my Season Long Fantasy Playoff Plans with many other options, so many, in fact you’ll probably think I’m obsessed with fantasy football. Well I am…….

On DraftKings I have three $27 entries into the week 15 $3 Million Dollar Millionaire Maker. I also bought 16 teams on the 25¢ ($4 worth) of entries into the $25k Quarter Arcade Championship on DraftKings.

I have set up 10-$1 entries on the Fan Duel $80K NFL Squib, 5-$2 entries on the $80K Sunday Snap and have 1-$25 entry on the Sunday Million.

I also managed to get 6 entries onto the week 15 $100K Tournament of Champions (1st place wins $25K, top 500 win at least $100) on Skyllzone.com.

Yes, I have taken this Fantasy Football thing to an extreme, I really didn’t commit a lot of money ($50 total on DK and FD and $125 on season long leagues this season) and am hoping that maybe just one or two of my lineups just happen to hit the gold.

I really hope your playoff dreams come true, I hope mine do too………

Comments are closed, but you can leave a trackback: Trackback URL.
