How did you do on Thanksgiving?

I did Okay……

My strategy yesterday was to load up on Detroit Lions against the Bears, play select players in the Eagles at Cowboys game and I mostly avoided players in the Seahawk at 49er’s game.

My entries on Draftkings and Fan Duel basically broke even, I got a few small payouts on my many entries which made me have a net gain of -$2.00.

However, I played a couple of leagues on VICTIV.com, one $500 Free Roll and one $5 buy-in-10 team league using my strategy.

Thanksgiving Day line-up:

Winning Turkey Day Line-up

Yes, I really stacked my team up with Lions (the Bear Defense really sucks) and a couple of Eagles players I thought would do well against the Cowboys.

Here’s my Contest results:

VICTIV Thanksgiving Finishes

As you can see, it worked.

My net overall gain was $125 on VICTIV……..

I won $25 Cash and a $100 entry into the $300K Victiv Bowl on December 21st………..

I happened to find VICTIV.com about 3 weeks ago and signed up, I got 3 free (I did not Deposit) tickets to play VICTRON (the computer generated opponent).

Turn your fantasy sports knowledge into $30 FREE CASH. Join now and receive 3 free chances to beat the VICTRON computer and win free cash! These are heads-up NFL Fantasy contests, just beat the computer generated team and win Free Cash……..No deposit needed, just sign up here to play.

When I managed to beat VICTRON twice, I won tickets to real money contests and used one of them for my $5 Turkey-day entry.

VICTIV.com is a smaller, new entry into the world of Daily Fantasy Sites and is offering NFL, NBA and NHL Fantasy contests to all players.

The contest player fields are relatively small and the payout formats are very favorable to good fantasy players.

Contest scoring are the normal fantasy scoring formats and the salary caps make building nice teams pretty easy.

When you sign up, you’ll get those free tickets to play VICTRON and maybe you could do what I did.

In addition to the free play tickets, you’ll find daily / weekly Free Rolls to all the major fantasy sports.

When you deposit on VICTIV, you’ll get a 100% Deposit Bonus and additional free game tickets.

VICTIV takes all the major Credit and Debit Cards, PayPal and Bit Coin for deposits. Cashouts can be made by PayPal, Bit Coin or Check.

The 2014 Victiv Bowl is a $300K GTD Contest

The December 21st, Noon start contest is a multi-entry, $100 buy-in, limited to 3300 players and will pay the 2014 VICTIV Bowl Champion the $50,000 1st place prize PLUS a trip to the “Big Game” in Glendale, Arizona exclusively at Victiv.com.

I won a free ticket to it, can you?

Victiv Bowl PayoutsVICTIV NFL Fantasy Scoring

Place     Payout
1st             $50,000
2nd             $25,000
3rd             $17,000
4th             $13,000
5th             $10,000
6th             $8,000
7th             $8,000
8th             $4,000
9th             $2,000
10th             $1,000
11-15             $700
16-25             $500
26-50             $400
51-100             $300
101-350         $250
351-690         $200

I took a chance on VICTIV.com and it paid off for me, make it payoff for you.

VICTIV Fantasy Sports

 

Comments are closed, but you can leave a trackback: Trackback URL.
