Fan Duel $1.5 Milllion Week 5 winning team.

This past Sundays $1.5 Million on Fan Duel was a missed opportunity for  a lot of weekly fantasy football players.

Me included……

I didn’t have enough confidence in my line-ups and did not put the $25 entry up.

Notice how the ultimate winner of $150,000 cleverly stacked Payton Manning, Demaryius Thomas and Julius Thomas for 92.66 of his total score of 186.06 points. He also used a value plays Khiry Robinson and Brian Quick to save a few cap dollars to afford the Denver trio.

Here’s the Winning line-up.

$150K winning line up on Fan Duel

Had I known that I was going to have a couple of decent line-ups this past week, I would have played this line-up and finished 2148th for a $100 win.

My 1st place finishing team on a 5 team $5 league

Worse yet, I also could have thrown this line-up in the $1.5 Million for 979th place and a $150 payout.

My 2nd place team on a $2 buy-in 10 team leagueI had a feeling that Kyle Orton QB BUF would put up enough points to justify his low salary and that allowed me to go RB and WR heavy. Greg Olsen TE CAR was also a great play going against his ex-teammates.

Next weeks Sunday Million on Fan Duel is guaranteeing $1,750,000 in total payouts…………..

I did win a few dollars (about $25) for those entries, but I’m kicking myself in the head for not even trying at least one entry into the Big One on Fan Duel.

Comments are closed, but you can leave a trackback: Trackback URL.
