Success, I just won a seat on the ACR $10K

Yours truly, just played and won a $27.50 seat on the 9PM ET ACR $10K

Here’s the Final standings: (I’m PokerintheUSA)

$10K Satellite win

It only cost me $3.30! There are re-entries available (I only used a single buy-in) the starting stacks are 2500 and there are 5 minute blinds.

ACR offers these every week day afternoon and evenings up to 8PM ET for the nightly $10K GTD. There are even 3 and 6 seat GTD offered daily for just $3.30!

To be honest, I have never won a $10K  seat on a satellite, I have cashed a few bucks here and there, but mostly when I play the $10K, I just buy-in for the $27.50 and give it a whirl!

Here’s the final tournament lobby for the $3.30 satellite 2 Seat GTD I just finished.

$10K 2 seat GTD Satellite lobby

If the Nightly $10K  (Best daily tournament online) interests you, or you need more info on ACR go to our 2013 Review here and consider signing up to try Americas Cardroom now!

Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Leave a Reply

