Thanksgiving Free Rolls on Intertops

Thanksgiving Weekend Thanksgiving Freeroll Weekend 2012!

Join in and celebrate Thanksgiving with us at Intertops!

The Thanksgiving Freeroll Weekend offers great prizes! There is not only money in the prize pool, but also some sweet cash rewards for players who win multiple freerolls.

From 23rd to 25th November 2012 there will be five ‘$300 Thanksgiving Freerolls’, and Intertops is adding extra value to the $300 prize pool:

  • $1,000 to the player who wins 3 out of the 5 freerolls
  • $500 to players who win 2 out the 5 freerolls
  • Intertops hoodie for players who finish in the top 5 in two or more freerolls
  • Intertops T-shirt for players who finish in the top 10 in two or more freerolls

Please note: A player can only win one of the cash prizes, which will be the highest that the player qualifies for.

Freeroll Details:

Friday 23rd November

  • $300 Thanksgiving Freeroll – 17:00 EST (22:00 GMT)
  • $300 Thanksgiving Freeroll – 20:00 EST (1:00 GMT, 24th November)

Saturday 24th November

  • $300 Thanksgiving Freeroll – 16:00 EST (21:00 GMT)
  • $300 Thanksgiving Freeroll – 21:00 EST (2:00 GMT, 25th November)

Sunday 25th November

  • $300 Thanksgiving Freeroll – 18:00 EST (23:00 GMT, 25th November)

Advertisements
Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: