DraftKings NBA Free Roll Win

Check out This Score:

Click to enlarge the image, that’s me USALEGAL

I managed to finish 3rd out of 1243 players.  I should do that good on the weekly $1000 NFL Free Roll.

This is a proud moment for me, I admittedly know very little about NBA Fantasy other than the big names like LaBron, Wade, Kobe and all.

I watch my BULLS, but know little about other teams.

I have been playing the nightly NBA Free Roll on DraftKings since the Season started, and have come close a couple of times, usually getting knocked out of the money late.

Face it, if I can win–anyone can.

Visit Draft Kings, Sign up for Free and maybe you can win a ticket to a 6-Step Tournament and have a chance to win a $1000 like I did.

Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Leave a Reply

