DraftKings $10K Week One Freeroll

The DraftKings Week One $10,000 Freeroll had 20,000 entries,

I’m doing Okay! Not great, but I still still have a chance!

I have 110 points, but still have my QB and a Stud RB to start and a WR going live as we speak (Late games just started).

I’m only 28 points off the money with what I think should be a chance. The top 1000 spots pay, so I still have a chance.

The standings on the left show the last of the teams in the Money.

DraftKings is the newest daily play fantasy site, offering weekly Fantasy Football in both free and real money games.

Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Leave a Reply

