Intertops July 2012 Promotions

Intertops Poker July Promotions

English Poker Open 2012 – $250,000 Guaranteed

Intertops Poker now provides daily satellites to the English Poker Open that is being held at the Fox Poker Club in London from September 18th to 22nd, 2012.
The English Poker Open will offer a $250,000 guaranteed prize pool, so don’t miss out on the chance to win a $5,000 prize package, which includes travel and main event entry!

Intertops $25,000 FPP Race in July

$25,000 in race earnings are there for the taking at Intertops Poker in July.

Each week there will be a FPP race worth $6,250.  Yes, a new race every week.

Finish in the top 100 Frequent Player Point earners and you will win a share of the money that week.

26-Day Endurance Challenge

The 26-Day Endurance Challenge is back in July! From July 1st until July 27th you can earn attractive prizes simply by reaching a set target of Frequent Player Points per day! The more days you play, the bigger your rewards will be!

$1,000 Depositor Free roll

Don’t miss out on FREE money: Deposit today to receive your ticket to the $1,000 Depositor Free roll!

Weekend Guaranteed Tournaments

$100,000 Guaranteed: Sundays 8 PM (GMT), 4 PM (ET) Buy-In: $100 ($9)

$65,000 Guaranteed Super Stack: Sundays 9 PM (GMT), 5 PM (ET) Buy-In: $500 ($30)

Visit Intertops Poker for a 200% Bonus up to $1000

NO U.S. Players will be accepted

 

Advertisements
Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: